RSS Feed

Awesome Book Giveaway -Closed

Posted on

Nothing in life is free…or is it?

This month I’m giving away three free books!

Not one, not two but, THREE!

Books you could win:

  1. Thin Ice by Irene Hannon
  2. Always Watching by Lynette Eason
  3. Where She Belongs by Johnnie Alexander

Now, if you’re a book fan this sounds like amazing news. I know you want to know what the catch is but, there isn’t a catch.

Here’s what you have to do:

  1. Fill out the entry form with all necessary information: Name, email and tell me an interesting fact about yourself.
  2. Sit back and wait for me to announce the winner

Easy peasy lemon squeezy!

The winner will be announced Friday, March 11th on my blog and I will also email the winner to notify them of their awesome win!

Quick, fill the form out!

 

About britkirk

Hey Y'all! I'm a Christ Follower-Bookworm-English Major-Movie/Music loving Peculiar Treasure, Smiling and laughing my way through life. Feel free explore my blog. Comment too! I love meeting new people ! Hint Hint :)

3 responses »

  1. What a great giveaway! I’ll share with my friends! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Enter to win Three Books – ends 03/11/2016 | Blog Giveaway Directory

Feel free to comment!

