RSS Feed

Did Ya Know?

1.) Honey is the only food that does not spoil. Honey found in the tombs of Egyptian pharaohs has been tasted by archaeologists and found edible.

That’s neat, but why would you taste something that was found in a really old tomb.

2.) Months that begin on a Sunday will always have a “Friday the 13th.”

You looked at your calendar, didn’t you?

3.) Coca-Cola would be green if coloring weren’t added to it.

I wouldn’t drink it.

4.) More people are killed each year from bees than from snakes.

I still don’t like either one.

5.) A man named Charles Osborne had the hiccups for 69 years!

I can’t imagine this! I can hardly stand to have them for two minutes.

About britkirk

Hey Y'all! I'm a Christ Follower-Bookworm-English Major-Movie/Music loving Peculiar Treasure, Smiling and laughing my way through life. Feel free explore my blog. Comment too! I love meeting new people ! Hint Hint :)

Feel free to comment!

