RSS Feed

I’m Back!

Posted on

Wow! So, let me just say that I missed all of my readers!

But, I had an awesome time and experience at camp! I love camp so much!

I’m already ready to go back.

I got to pour out the love of Christ on little girls week after week. There is absolutely nothing to compare that feeling to in the world!

I got to read bedtime stories to them and give them hugs right before they went to sleep.

There are so many experiences that should be experienced and working at a camp is one of them!

Those little girls loved it and so did I!

 

I also missed my blog!

So, Now that I’m back here are a few things that you can look forward to.

  • One more camper quotes
  • Staffer quotes from this summer
  • Beaversharks!
  • Did Ya Know? Will resume on Thursday!
  • Book Reviews  (In perfect Time and a few others)
  • The Phrases We Use blog post
  • A  movie review (Hopefully! cross your fingers!)
  • 40 shakes of cookout challenge- adding to that after trying some more shakes.
  • Songs of the heart! (songs I love and adore not always heart touching songs)
  • Many more post as I think of them

 

I can’t wait to get started!

 

 

 

About britkirk

Hey Y'all! I'm a Christ Follower-Bookworm-English Major-Movie/Music loving Peculiar Treasure, Smiling and laughing my way through life. Feel free explore my blog. Comment too! I love meeting new people ! Hint Hint :)

2 responses »

Feel free to comment!

