RSS Feed

Cookout’s 40 Shakes Challenge: Chocolate Chip Mint

Posted on

Chocolate Chip Mint

I have been trying shakes but, I haven’t ben posting about them.

So, here it goes.

This was the second shake I tried and it was minty.

I’ve always liked chocolate chip mint ice creams so I figured I would enjoy this one as well.

I enjoyed this one until I reached the bottom and discovered a pile of chocolate pieces.

The chocolate was quiet bitter and I’m not a fan of bitter chocolate.

However, I loved the rest of the shake.

Β 

Enjoy!

About britkirk

Hey Y'all! I'm a Christ Follower-Bookworm-English Major-Movie/Music loving Peculiar Treasure, Smiling and laughing my way through life. Feel free explore my blog. Comment too! I love meeting new people ! Hint Hint :)

Feel free to comment!

