RSS Feed

Camp La Vida Bound!

Posted on

I have survived my first summer class! Geology was interesting and now I official know way too much about rocks.

That being said I will be heading up to camp la Vida for the rest of the summer and will be working as a lifeguard.

I’m so excited!!!

 

That also means I will be disappearing from this beautiful blogging world I have learned to love and rely on.

I know sad day…

 

BUT… I get to go to camp which makes it slightly better.

 

So, with the exception of a couple of book reviews that may appear at some point I bid each and every one of you lovely readers a fantastic summer!

 

Want to know about camp la Vida?  click here

Get to know some of the staff click here

 

Have an awesome summer!

 

About britkirk

Hey Y'all! I'm a Christ Follower-Bookworm-English Major-Movie/Music loving Peculiar Treasure, Smiling and laughing my way through life. Feel free explore my blog. Comment too! I love meeting new people ! Hint Hint :)

Feel free to comment!

