RSS Feed

Happy June 9th

Posted on

untitled

 

As of today it has been fifteen years since the day I was adopted!

If I could go back and do it all over again even with all of the struggles we have had over the years I wouldn’t change a single thing.Β  I absolutely adore my family and could not have been more blessed than what I have been.

As a family we have celebrated this day every year. And I always look forward to this day.

It’s like having an extra holiday in the year.

 

If your curious about my story you can read it here on my blog! It’s split up into three parts.

 

To read the first part click hereΒ 

To read the second part click here

To read the third part click here

 

Also your welcome to ask any questions in the comments and I will answer them in a blog post!

Don’t be shy I’m an open book.

About britkirk

Hey Y'all! I'm a Christ Follower-Bookworm-English Major-Movie/Music loving Peculiar Treasure, Smiling and laughing my way through life. Feel free explore my blog. Comment too! I love meeting new people ! Hint Hint :)

Feel free to comment!

