RSS Feed

Just Gotta Read!

Posted on

Changing the title of these posts from Book Recommendation Sunday to Just Gotta Read!

So, for this Sunday you might consider reading The Princess. 

The Princess

Lori Wick

Harvest House Publishers

June 1, 2006

What’s it about?

In the Land of Pendaran, Shelby Parker lives a humble but good life. Her special qualities are eventually noticed by the king and queen of the House of Markham, who seek a new wife for their widowed son, Prince Nikolai.  To uphold the tradition of their country, Shelby and Nikolai agree to an arranged marriage. But while Nikolai is a perfect gentleman in public, he remains distant at home, leaving Shelby to wonder what is in his heart. Will the prince ever love her as he did his first wife? Can the faith they share overcome the barriers between them?

This book is awesome! I love it soooo much! So much that I keep giving this book out and realizing what I have done and then I have to buy it all over again! Which I just realized that I need to do so again. Very cute and easy read!

So get your copy and hold on tight!

Happy reading!

If you have a book you’d like to see on my Book Recommendation Sunday Send me an email at britkirk22@gmail.com

 

 

About britkirk

Hey Y'all! I'm a Christ Follower-Bookworm-English Major-Movie/Music loving Peculiar Treasure, Smiling and laughing my way through life. Feel free explore my blog. Comment too! I love meeting new people ! Hint Hint :)

Feel free to comment!

