RSS Feed

Useless Knoweledge Thursday

Posted on

Well…Hello Thursday! You snuck up on me today.

 

1.) If you yelled for 8 years, 7 months and 6 days, you would have produced enough sound energy to heat one cup of coffee.

That would be a long time to wait for a cup of coffee…

 

2.) Banging your head against a wall uses 150 calories an hour.

And as a plus you get this really awesome concussion!

 

3.) The average person falls asleep in seven minutes.

I wish I could time this some how but, I feel like I would fall asleep before I could check…

 

4.) Elephants are the only mammals that can’t jump.

Seriously… would you really want them to?

 

5.) More people are killed annually by donkeys than die in air crashes.

Really!? Alrighty then.

About britkirk

Hey Y'all! I'm a Christ Follower-Bookworm-English Major-Movie/Music loving Peculiar Treasure, Smiling and laughing my way through life. Feel free explore my blog. Comment too! I love meeting new people ! Hint Hint :)

Feel free to comment!

