RSS Feed

Useless Knoweledge Thursday

Posted on

Today’s bits of useless knowledge…

 

1.) There wasn’t a single pony in the Pony Express, just horses.

Horse Express. Nope, doesn’t sound right.

 

2.) There are more chickens than people in the world.

I knew it! Chickens will one day rule the world.

 

3.) There are more plastic flamingos in America than real ones

I’m sensing an obsession.

 

4.) There are 336 dimples on a regulation golf ball.

Seriously? Who counts these things?

 

5.) The sound of E.T. walking was made by someone squishing her hands in Jell-O.

This just makes me giggle.

About britkirk

Hey Y'all! I'm a Christ Follower-Bookworm-English Major-Movie/Music loving Peculiar Treasure, Smiling and laughing my way through life. Feel free explore my blog. Comment too! I love meeting new people ! Hint Hint :)

Feel free to comment!

