RSS Feed

Who Am I?

Posted on

*My name is Brittany and I’m 22 years old. However, most people call me Brit or Britty bug as my father likes to call me.

  • I’m a Preacher’s kid and honored to be his daughter. No, I’m not a rebel. (I know you were thinking this but, it’s ok, )

*I’m adopted, happened 15 years ago and that was the best day of my life. I love my family so much. Maybe I’ll post this story another time.

*I’m a college student majoring in English, secondary Education.

*I’m obsessed with books! I love them and gotta have them. They are like oxygen to me; without them I die. So books are necessary to me.

*I’m a music and movie junkie. This is a good thing because I hate silence.

*I’m a listener, I love to just listen even if your not speaking to me. So this also means I’m rather nosy.

*I’m a writer. My characters are near and dear to me. They talk to me and I talk to them and then I write their story.

While thinking about who I am I realized that I should also think about whose I am.

*I’m a child of the king! Which means I have been adopted not once but three times. Jesus is the reason I have the family I have and I love  heavenly father very much. Jesus is my forever  family.

Other than all of this I’m a normal girl who likes to read, write and hang out with my friends (including the characters :D).

If you would like to know anything else feel free to ask.

love,

Brit

About britkirk

Hey Y'all! I'm a Christ Follower-Bookworm-English Major-Movie/Music loving Peculiar Treasure, Smiling and laughing my way through life. Feel free explore my blog. Comment too! I love meeting new people ! Hint Hint :)

Feel free to comment!

